Navigation

Academic Staff
Name Surname Phone Number Email Discipline View
David
Spurrett 031 260 2309 spurrett@ukzn.ac.za Philosophy Full Profile
John
Collier 031 260 3248 collierj@ukzn.ac.za Philosophy Full Profile
Patrick
Lenta 031 260 1010 lentap@ukzn.ac.za Philosophy Full Profile
Julia
Clare 031 260 1276 clare@ukzn.ac.za Philosophy Full Profile
Deepak
Mistrey 031 260 1185 mistrey@ukzn.ac.za Philosophy Full Profile
Adriano
Palma 031 260 1591 palma@ukzn.ac.za Philosophy Full Profile
Richard Charlton
Sivil 031 260 7129 sivilr@ukzn.ac.za Philosophy Full Profile
John Patrick  Giddy 031 260 7262 giddyj@ukzn.ac.za Philosophy Full Profile
Andries  Gouws N/A
gouwsa@ukzn.ac.za Philosophy Full Profile
Jacek
Brzozowski 033 260 5581 brzozowski@ukzn.ac.za   Philosophy [PMB] Full Profile
Heidi
Matisonn 033 260 5565 matisonnh@ukzn.ac.za   Philosophy [PMB]
Full Profile
Bernard
Matolino 033 260 5564 matolinob@ukzn.ac.za   Philosophy [PMB]
Full Profile
Mutshidzi
Maraganedzha 033 260 5579 Maraganedzham@ukzn.ac.za
Philosophy [PMB]
Full Profile

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved